Free Christmas Gift Planner

Hey Ya’ll!

We have had a lot going on. I’ve been doing contest prep (one of these days I will do a progress post). And we put in an offer on some land that we will be building a house on (contracting it out ourselves). My goal is to try to share as much of the building process as I can to help anyone who is looking at building a house.

But for now, I’ve been thinking Christmas will be here before we know it. Truthfully, I am really looking forward to the holidays this year, because Mr. Middle Sister will actually be here with us to enjoy it.

So, I plan on giving good gifts. I made a gift guide last year that I really didn’t get to use. Last Christmas sucked without Mr. Middle Sister here with us. I kind of didn’t give gifts with the excuse of saving money.

Screen Shot 2015-07-11 at 7.56.08 PM

This year, I’m planning ahead. I have already wrote down a gift on my guide! So I’m giving ya’ll my guide for FREE! Enjoy!

TTFN

Get the gift planner here

Leave a Reply

